Adults
Children
(0-12 years)
Please fill in a date

nhow Berlin awarded ‘Best Overseas Conference Venue’

nhow Berlin was awarded ‘Best Overseas Conference Venue’ at the Conference & Incentive Travel Excellence Awards. The award is presented annually by the leading British Meeting & Incentive magazine Conference & Incentive Travel (C&IT). We were able to stand out against three other shortlisted venues: the Convention Center Dublin (CCD), the Grimalidi Forum Monaco and the World Forum in The Hague.

 

Berlin rocks! – at the nhow hotel

nhow is the place to be. Experience music, art and fashion and be inspired by the nhow feeling. Europe’s first music hotel is located directly on the banks of the River Spree, at the epicentre of the Berlin music, fashion and creative scenes. Cosmopolitan business travellers, international jet-setters and hip bands converge here in a unique atmosphere. The spectacular designer hotel in Berlin’s Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg district carries the signature look of star designer Karim Rashid.

 

Stay. Create. Party. Enjoy.

Come as you are – we want you to experience your very own nhow effect. Simply be yourself – and leave the rest to us! nhow is music. nhow is rock ‘n’ roll: we offer our guests two professional recording studios and the world’s only guitar room service. Exclusive concerts and club events in our bar create the perfect setting for creativity. First-class international cuisine and cocktails are served in our fabrics restaurant and envy bar, with breath-taking views of the Spree and Oberbaum Bridge.

 

Event location in Berlin’s Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg district

Looking for the right venue for your business event? Whether you wish to hold a symposium, press conference, product presentation or customer event: the nhow hotel offers stylish seminar and conference rooms for your event, as well as top-end catering for almost any number of participants. We can also turn your private party into an unforgettably fabulous experience: whether it’s a wedding, Christmas party, record release party or concert – nhow Berlin offers you and your guests an exclusive setting for a magnificent event.

Want to find out more about current events in the nhow hotel and Berlin?

THIS IS NHOW

Contact

Contact form

Erwachsene
Kinder
(0-12 Jahre)
Bitte Datum eintragen

Berlin rocks! – im nhow Hotel

 

nhow is the place to be. Erleben Sie Musik, Kunst und Fashion und lassen Sie sich vom nhow-Feeling berauschen. Europas erstes Musik-Hotel liegt direkt am Ufer der Spree und mitten im Epizentrum der Berliner Musik-, Fashion und Kreativszene. Geschäftsreisende Kosmopoliten, internationale Jetsetter und angesagte Bands treffen hier in einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre aufeinander. Das spektakuläre Design-Hotel in Berlin-Friedrichshain wurde von Star-Designer Karim Rashid gestaltet.

 

Übernachten. Kreativsein. Feiern. Genießen.

Come as you are – Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen nhow-Effekt erleben. Dafür müssen Sie einfach nur so sein, wie Sie sind – den Rest erledigen wir! nhow ist Musik. nhow ist Rock’n‘Roll: Wir bieten unseren Gästen professionelle Tonstudios und den weltweit einzigartigen Gitarren-Room-Service. Exklusive Konzerte und Club-Events schaffen den perfekten Rahmen für Kreativität. Im Restaurant fabrics und in der envy Bar servieren wir internationale Küche und Cocktails auf höchstem Niveau gepaart mit einem atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Spree und die Oberbaumbrücke.

 

Event-Location in Berlin-Friedrichshain

Sie suchen nach einer passenden Location für Ihr Business-Event? Ob Fachtagung, Pressekonferenz, Produktpräsentation oder Kunden-Event: Das nhow Hotel bietet für Ihre Veranstaltung stilvolle Seminar- und Konferenzräume und erstklassiges Catering für nahezu jede Teilnehmerzahl. Auch Ihre private Feier machen wir zu einem unvergesslich schönen Erlebnis: Ob Hochzeit, Weihnachtsfeier, Record-Release-Party oder Konzert – das nhow Hotel Berlin bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen den exklusiven Rahmen für eine großartige Veranstaltung.

Sie möchten mehr über aktuelle Events im nhow Hotel und in Berlin erfahren?
Lesen Sie die aktuellsten News über das nhow und die Stadt auf unserem Blog.

 

THIS IS NHOW

Kontakt

NHOW BERLIN

Stralauer Allee 3
10245 - Berlin

+49 (0)30 290 299 0

berlin@nhow-hotels.com

Kontaktformular